'What Were You Hoping To Find?' CD + Zine

'What Were You Hoping To Find?' CD + Zine

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

1. What Were You Hoping To Find?
2. Start Again
3. Dayglow
4. Young Forever
5. Stuck In Your Head
6. Brand New
7. Feels Like Falling
8. Upside
9. This Information
10. Tied Up
11. Some Are Not Meant To Belong
12. The Love That You Leave Behind


NOTE: This is a pre-order and will be sent on/around 20th August 2021.

Pre-order 'What Were You Hoping To Find' before May 4th for early access to tickets to Vistas 'Live At The Barrowlands' Pre-Ordering the album provides access to pre-sale tickets and is not a guarantee of tickets. Register on the homepage for access to pre-sale. *No purchase necessary.

All items are available to buy as singular items. Purchase of a vinyl is not necessary to purchase any other product. Product images are mockups/representations, actual items may vary.